Peshawar Zalmi Players for PSL 2017

peshawar zalmi team

Favorites of PSL 2016, Peshawar Zalmi are again making their place in viewers heart due to the impressive squad they have picked. Since they were placed 3rd in the previous edition, they got 3rd pick in PSL draft. Making the opportunity count they selected some of the fine names of T20 cricket. Therefore making their side completely balanced.

As Shahid Afridi demoted himself and making Darren Sammy the new captain f the side showed unity. Furthermore, Younas Khan has been named the mentor and batting consultant of the team. Surely gives Peshawar Zalmi an edge ahead in the tournament.

Peshawar Zalmi Players for PSL 2017

Platinum: Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz

Diamond: Tm Dilshan, Darren Sammy, Muhammad Hafeez

Gold: Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal

Silver: Sohaib Maqsood, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan Jr., Iftikhar Ahmad, Haris Sohail

Emerging: Hassan Ali, Muhammad Asghar

Supplementary Picks: Marlon Samuels, Andre Fletcher, Irfan Khan, Khushdil Shah

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Click on the player to view his profile.